All users of the Publior App can permanently delete their account and all data that may have been recorded while using the app.
Fill in the relevant contact form and we will send you further instructions. Keep in mind that, we will need to ensure you are the legal account holder or guardian of a student whose details you wish to delete.
Please note that Publior's system does not interface or share data with third parties. In addition to being encrypted, student data is also anonymised. The username is an alias in email format. All communication is done internally (intercommunication email) without distributing and sharing personal information or real emails.
Example: Students can have their school's email set up as their contact email in case they want to retrieve theie login password or change it.